2017 Challenge Tour Schedule - Tentative

Click on the event for more information, or to register.
Events that are confirmed have links, events that are not yet confirmed do not have links.

Events in GREEN are confirmed, and you may make and book plans. Events in YELLOW have yet to be finally confirmed, but dates and locations have been set. Events in RED are still in the tentative stages and may be subject to change. Events in GREEN without a link are confirmed,
but the last few details are still being finalized, and registration is not open yet.

Days Date Event
Thur–Sat April 27–29 FDIC Indianapolis, Indiana
Fri-Sat May 5-6 Branson Landing, MO
Fri-Sat May 12-13 Apopka, FL
Fri-Sat May 19-20 VA Beach, VA
Fri-Sat May 26-27 Montgomery, AL
Fri-Sat Jun 16-17 Elkhart, IN
Fri-Sat Jul 14-15 Everett/Snohomish County
Fri-Sun Jul 21-23 Elko, NV
Fri-Sat July 28-29 Boulder County Fair, CO
Fri-Sat Aug 11-12 Sulphur Springs, TX
Fri-Sun Aug 18-20 Pataskala, OH
Sat-Sun Sep 2-3 Grand Island, NE
Fri-Sun Sep 8-10 Lake of the Ozarks, MO
Fri-Sat Sep 15-16 N. Little Rock, AR
Sat-Sun Sep 23-24 Carlsbad, NM
Fri-Sun Oct 6-8 Tyler, TX
Mon-Sat Oct 23-28 World Challenge XXVI - Louisville, KY