2019 Challenge Tour Schedule

Events in GREEN are confirmed, and you may make and book plans. Events in YELLOW have yet to be finally confirmed, but dates and locations have been set. Events in RED are still in the tentative stages and may be subject to change. Events in GREEN without a link are confirmed,
but the last few details are still being finalized, and registration is not open yet.

Days Date Event
Sat Mar 30 Coweta, OK
Thur-Sat April 11-13 FDIC Indianapolis, Indiana
Fri-Sat May 17-18 Va Beach, VA
Tue-Thu May 28- May 30 ACSM - Orlando College Relays
Fri May 31 ACSM - Orlando Regional Firefighter Challenge
Fri-Sat June 14-15 Pittsfield, MA
Fri-Sat July 12-13 Elkhart, IN
Fri-Sat Aug 2-3 Longmont - Boulder County Fair, CO
Fri-Sat Aug 9-10 Hobbs, NM
Fri-Sat Aug 16-17 Elko, NV
Sat-Sun Aug 31 - Sep 1 Grand Island, NE
Fri-Sat Sep 6-7 Sandy / Salt Lake City, UT
Fri-Sat Sep 13-14 North Little Rock, AR
Fri-Sun Sep 27-29 El Paso, TX
Fri-Sun Oct 4-6 U. S. Nationals - Fort Pierce, FL
Mon-Sat Oct 21-26 WCXXVIII - Montgomery, AL

2020 Challenge Tour Schedule

Days Date Event
Fri-Sat July 17-18 N. Canton, OH