2018 Challenge Tour Schedule - Tentative

Events in GREEN are confirmed, and you may make and book plans. Events in YELLOW have yet to be finally confirmed, but dates and locations have been set. Events in RED are still in the tentative stages and may be subject to change. Events in GREEN without a link are confirmed,
but the last few details are still being finalized, and registration is not open yet.

Days Date Event
Thur–Sat April 26–28 FDIC Indianapolis, Indiana
Fri-Sat May 4-5 Tinley Park, IL
Fri-Sat May 11-12 Apopka, FL
Fri-Sat May 18-19 Va Beach, VA
Sat-Sun May 26-27 Miami Beach, FL
Fri-Sat June 1-2 Sioux Center, IA
Fri-Sat June 8-9 North Little Rock, AR
Fri-Sat June 15-16 Elkhart, IN
Sat-Sun June 23-24 Lexington, KY
Fri-Sat June 29-30 Montgomery, AL
Fri-Sun July 13-15 Bloomington, MN
Fri-Sat Aug 3-4 Longmont, CO
Fri-Sun Aug 10-12 Tukwila, WA
Fri-Sun Aug 17-19 Elko, NV
Fri-Sun Aug 31- Sep 2 Grand Island, NE
Sat-Sun Sep 8-9 Louisville, KY
Fri-Sat Sep 14-15 Fort Pierce, FL
Fri-Sat Sep 28-29 Virginia State Fair
Fri-Sun Oct 5-7 Branson, MO
Mon-Sat Oct 22-27 WC XXVII - Sacramento, CA